MENU Request a Quote Your Project, Done Right

Reviews

Customer Reviews

CLIFTON LANE

“Remdal completed the work on our condo building on time and in budget. They were very organized, professional and thorough. All the workers were friendly and easy to deal with. They took all our additional requests in their stride and let us know quickly when there was a problem. I would highly recommend them and would use their services again in the future!” February 2017

LIBERTE

“We've hired Remdal to handle our condo bldg's exterior twice - and I would not hesitate to hire them again. Honest, trustworthy, committed- they made our project go a lot smoother by their professional, dedicated attitude and ability to solve problems. A no-brainer.” February 2017

HALLMARK ON THE PARK

“Excellent work. I came back from holidays to no complaints! Awesome. There were some areas of concern that were addressed promptly.” August 2018

COLLEGE PARK PLACE

“As President of the Strata when the job was done (Feb 2017) I was glad we chose Remdal. Both teams did a fantastic job. The teams were quick, efficient, polite, and easy to work with. There were minimal touch ups needed and Remdal was very accommodating to Owner's schedules. Highly recommend Remdal. They were great to work with and timely in their response and customer satisfaction was a high priority.” February 2018

WOODBRIDGE

“Our 93 unit strata has used Remdal for its last two painting projects and in both instances they did an excellent job. They stuck to the schedule,communicated well with management and owners and the quality of the work was first rate.” February 2016

OCEAN BLUFF COURT

“Remdal did a masterful job painting our 28 home strata complex. They were professional from beginning to end of our project. We experienced excellent communication throughout so we always knew what and when things were going to happen. The quality of their work was outstanding due to the high level of experience of the leadership on the team and the expectations they set. Remdal had enough painters to get the job done quickly and efficiently so that any disruption to our residents was minimized. I highly recommend Remdal for any project you are considering. They are the consummate professionals.” September 2018

TIFFANY SHORES

“Remdal’s brand promise is "your project done right" and they lived up to that promise during our large refresh project at our strata complex over the last 4 months! As with any project this large, problems will arise but its how those problems are dealt with that shows the true worth of any company. Ben, the project manager, went above and beyond to resolve issues in a professional, cost saving and timely manner. Besides overseeing the painting crews, he also managed 3 other contractors (electrical, flooring, and locksmith), all 3 companies did a great job. Remdal’s painting crews (Kevin, Stephan, Alberto & Paula, just to name a few) were dedicated, professional and it was obvious they all took great pride in a job well done! I highly recommend Remdal to any strata complex in need of a refresh!” February 2019

HUNTINGTON GATE

“I am a member of the Strata Council for Huntington Gate, a 3 storey, 51-unit residential apartment building. We recently had the entire interior of this 27-year-old building painted by Remdal Painting and Restoration. We are extremely pleased with the finished result. I must also mention that the crew was pleasant, courteous and efficient, cleaning up every evening after work. Speaking on behalf of the council, I have no hesitation on recommending Remdal to anyone contemplating a large painting project.” April 2017

NEWPORT MEWS

“This was the 2nd time that Remdal has painted our 24 unit condo in Kitsilano and again earned a 5 Star rating. In fact, they were the only company that we considered for the latest painting (May 2017). Everything was professional from the start to finish including the choosing of our new colours (which were then presented on sample boards for owners to vote on). Our building has many unique features and hard to reach areas but the team managed to paint them almost effortlessly. Their attention to detail is superior and their follow-up is excellent. Obviously I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Remdal and we look forward to using them again in the future.” January 2018

MELROSE COURT

“From the start, we were impressed with the professionalism of the quote and the speed of the service, not to mention the fair price for the work. The job was done on time, with no complaints from us about the way your people did their work or the appearance of our building. We heartily recommend Remdal and wouldn't hesitate to use their services for our next project later this year.” March 2017

ROSEWOOD MANOR

“There was a ladder left behind once, but never happened again - they made sure everything was cleaned up and tucked away. Overall, very positive experience.” September 2018

HAZELMERE

“In this day and age it is a treat to have dealings with a company that delivers outstanding Customer Service. From initial consultations to paint and color selections, timely advice to residents regarding the process, the application itself and follow-up on solicited deficiencies, the emphasis placed on customer satisfaction was evident. As the "on-site contact" I was impressed with the patience, knowledge and professionalism of the management staff. As well, all owners that I talked to over the 2 month period of the project, were impressed with the painters that they had contact with. I highly recommend Remdal.” August 2018

DOGWOOD PAVILION

“The guys were awesome! There were some tough spots to get to, and they did a fab job! There was only one miscommunication about the extra day that they needed - I didn't get the notice in time to let people on site know, that was the only hiccup throughout the whole project.” January 2019

THE BRAVA

“In terms of politeness, your guys are great, very nice people to have around. There were items that you’d think would be common sense for painters to do, but I had to really go back and ‘spell them out’ for the crew, then those items were taken care of.” February 2017

COBBLESTONE TERRACE

“Remdal painted our complex trim and deserve recognition for the excellent job they did and the follow-up on completion. The person heading up the workers was very efficient, had a great sense of humour but always professional in his dealings with the Strata President and Owners on a daily basis. It was apparent that his working crew loved working with him. The staff were all very respectful of the Owners property. The Strata Council received several positive comments from the Owners about the manner in which the job was completed. They rated a perfect 5.” October 2018

Need an estimate? Let's talk. 604-882-5155 | [email protected]